Call Us: 01698 621400, 07824 772024

Reviews

Customer ReviewsCustomer Reviews

We take customer feedback seriously at Caledonia Coatings, please take time to read the reviews from our customers below.  All reviews are 100% genuine.  If you have any questions, please contact us by phoning the numbers above or click here to send us a message.

Very happy customers

Jul 09, 2018 by Jo & Mags

We are very impressed with the standard of work carried out by Craig and his team. They worked hard in baking hot weather and made sure we were happy with everything throughout. The work was first class and they were very tidy. They even washed our cars because they got dusty during the work. We would definitely recommend Caledonian Coatings.


caledonian roofing

Jun 30, 2018 by Hugh

For these two days caledonian coatings have been on site at our property in Ayr.We are delighted with Craig and his ground support team for roof coating which was carried out in a truely professional manner.The commitment and finish was above expectations and the detail truly superb.After completion the site was left to my high standard.Lovely guys to have at your property, polite and manner able. Should you be thinking about roof coating give these guys a call.


caledonian roofing

Jun 30, 2018 by Hugh

For these two days caledonian coatings have been on site at our property in Ayr.We are delighted with Craig and his ground support team for roof coating which was carried out in a truely professional manner.The commitment and finish was above expectations and the detail truly superb.After completion the site was left to my high standard.Lovely guys to have at your property, polite and manner able. Should you be thinking about roof coating give these guys a call.


Mr

Jun 09, 2017 by John Brown

The team was absolutely amazing, spoke me thru every step of the process.

I had a few quotes but Caledonia blown them all out the water, and the workmanship was perfect.

I really couldn't be happier with the company.


Price paid was price agreed

Dec 17, 2014 by Ian Clarkson

Thanks for the job you did on my roof, the price paid was the price agreed and after 3 quotations we found Caledonia to be the most honest and straight forward company to deal with. We would happily recommend you. Ian and Marie


Value for money

Dec 17, 2014 by Frank Cameron

I wanted to take the opportunity to thank Caledonia Coatings for the service we received when you worked on our property in September 2014. Your workers were polite and cleaned up after themselves, additionally our neighbours were happy which made our lives easier. Myself and my wife would definitely recommend Caledonia Coatings.


Great job, first class service

Dec 17, 2014 by Alan Davis

I would highly recommend Caledonia coatings, the guys were great from start to finish, nothing was a problem to them, they were more than happy to do anything we asked ask them and more. lovely job and a great clean up, our property is now spotless. thanks Caledonia Coatings. Alan D


Excellent service

Nov 25, 2014 by Darren Young

I have recently had my roof coated by Caledonia and I'm extremely happy with service and results , found quotation extremely reasonable compared to rival quotes , work was carried out fast and mess free (caledonia also repaired any faults that were found hassle free at no extra charge )... Caledonia went above and beyond and I highly recommend


Caledonia Coatings , USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site

Like us on Facebook

Facebook By Weblizar Powered By Weblizar

Follow us on Twitter

Ask us for a Quotation

Caledonia Coatings Ltd

Silverwells House

Hamilton

Lanarkshire

Phone: 01698 621400

Mobile: 07824 772024